Computer Build – Finale – The Build

IMG_0847
IMG_0845Here is the finished Product. She is a wonderful machine that runs fast, quiet and fairly cool. It’s a shame that I don’t get to use her more often as I can, but when I do get to use it, it’s the best machine I own. IMG_0849I’m really happy with the final product and it actually makes using Windows 10 somewhat manageable. I am using two Dell monitors for the time being which are wall mounted and then set to canvas on the G1 Gaming card. This way, you can set a panoramic photo as your background wallpaper and see the entirety of the shot. There are some great images online that folks have taken. This one on mine is of NYC Manhatten.

I appreciate you checking in on this project once a week. Hope you’ve learned something to boot!

Leave a Reply

